Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Access teacher sites and email addresses through Student Progress Center.

Principal

Dr. Seu Hee Ledet
SeuHee.Ledet@stpsb.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Melanie White
Melanie.White@stpsb.org 

Other Administration

Mrs. Tammy Stiebing
Technology Resource Teacher
Tammy.Stiebing@stpsb.org

Mrs. Felicia Sollberger
Administrative Assistant 
Felicia.Sollberger@stpsb.org

Secretarial 

Ms. Cogley
Secretary
Georgina.Cogley@stpsb.org

Ms. Siffert
Data Secretary
Melissa.Siffert@stpsb.org 

Mrs. Young
Bookkeeper 
Joycelyn.Young@stpsb.org

School Support Service

Mrs. Head
Students With Exceptionalities Department Leader
Brigitte.Head@stpsb.org 

Mrs. Barberi
Math Instructional Coach  

Mrs. Straughan
ELA Instructional Coach  

Student Related Service

Mrs. Clark
School Counselor
Nicole.Clark@stpsb.org

Mrs. Kenney
School Nurse
Kristen.Kenney@stpsb.org

Ms. Cooper
English as a Second Language Teacher
Carrie.Cooper@stpsb.org

Mrs. Schmidt
Mental Health Provider
Amy.Schmidt@stpsb.org

Faculty and Staff

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Becknell
Mrs. Fabre
Ms. Fourmeaux
Mrs. Gaspar
Ms. Gorman
Ms. J. Haeuser  
Mrs. McCoy
Ms. A. Williams

Fifth Grade Teachers

Ms. Click
Ms. LeBlanc
Ms. A. Menendez
Ms. Meyn
Ms. Monjure
Ms. Saizan
Mrs. Smith
Mr. Turgeau
Ms. Whitehead

Sixth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Broom
Ms. Denniss
Mrs. E. Haeuser
Ms. Presley
Mrs. Reeves
Ms. Trotti
Ms. J. White

Students With Exceptionalities Teachers

Ms. Autin
Mrs. Brittain
Mrs. Chaisson-Duryea
Mrs. Guillot
Ms. Harris
Mrs. Herrera
Ms. Lewis
Mrs. Marcev
Mrs. Pugh
Mrs. Rhoto
Mrs. Russell
Mr. Taliancich

Enrichment Teachers

Mr. Cefalu
Mr. Guillot
Ms. Kennan
Mrs. Lancaster
Ms. Malone
Ms. Matherne
Ms. Moses
Mr. Phillips
Mr. Serban
Mrs. Whitehurst

Student Resident Teacher

Ms. Martin

Paraprofessionals 

Mrs. Arnoult
Mrs. L. Bradford
Mr. Burell
Ms. Calhoun
Ms. Eshel-Kara
Ms. Foster
Mrs. Godfrey
Mrs. Gordon
Mrs. H. Jenkins
Mrs. T. Jenkins 
Mrs. A. Ledet 
Ms. O'Lear
Mr. Pennington
Mrs. Rheams
Ms. Walker

Pupil Appraisal Team

Mrs. Bergeron
Mrs. Bordelon
Mrs. K. Menendez
Mrs. Newfield

Cafeteria 

Ms. Batiste
Mrs. Bates 
Ms. S. Bradford 
Ms. Brown
Ms. Celestine  
Mr. Landry
Mrs. A. White

Custodial 

Mr. Monroe
Mr. Howard
Mr. Cage
Mr. Nicholas